The June 12, 2022, General Election isn’t necessary and has been cancelled. All nominated positions were elected due to a white ballot as there was no opposition. Nominations were held at the May 6, 2022, Regular Membership Union Meeting.

Below are the names and offices of those to be installed at the July 1, 2022, Regular Membership Union Meeting:

Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer – Ben Clayton

President – Jason Guerrero

Vice President – Victor Preciado

Recording Secretary – Ashley Kollar

Inside Guard – Alfredo “Big Al” Diaz

Finance Board – Hugo Garcia, Missy Leal & Billy Joe Romero

Executive Board – Lonnel Black, Rick Fiore, Ralph Lopez & Hector Tostado

Examining Board – Mathew Carmichael, Ben Jackson, Joe Marshall, Jessica R. Martin & Augie Ramirez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.