March 7, 2017 Los Angeles Primary Election 

Elected Local 250 Endorsements 

Los Angeles Mayor: Eric Garcetti

Los Angeles City Council

District 1: Gil Cedillo

District 3: Bob Blumenfield

District 5: Paul Koretz

District 7: Monica Rodriguez

District 9: Curran Price

District 13: Mitch O’Farrell

District 15: Joe Buscaino

Los Angeles City Attorney: Mike Feure

Los Angeles Unified School Board

District 2: Monica Garcia

District 4: Steve Zimmer

District 6: Imelda Padilla

Los Angeles Community College District; Board of Trustees seats;

Seat 2: Steve Veres

Seat 4: Ernesr H. Moreno

Seat 6: Gabril Buelna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *