JUT Credit Requests Accepted January 1, 2022 – August 31, 2022 only.

Members who are Vaccinated against COVID-19 and can show proof of fully vaccinated status by way of a vaccination card for Moderna, Pfizer-BioNTech, or Johnson & Johnson, are eligible to receive up to 8 hours of JUT credit in the 2021-2022 year.  This is a one-time only credit.

To receive your 8 hour JUT credit, please click the link below and submit your full name, member i.d., and a picture (front) of your vaccination card for verification.

DO NOT contact the A&J with credit requests for the vaccinations; this credit request can only be submitted by the Local Union.

Thank you.



Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic and to help prevent the spread, Local 250 will be closing our doors at 12:00pm daily, until further notice.  However, we are available by phone.

We are trying to limit the exposure to you and our office staff.  These actions are conducive towards the safety of our members and office staff.

It would be greatly appreciated if you would pay your dues online, put a check in the mail or use the drop mailbox on Figueroa Street.

Thank you for your consideration.

Glenn J. Santa Cruz, Business Manager